Free Children’s Book Chapters – Friends Against Bullying – Join the Club

The last chapter (12) went out to my crowd editors a couple of weeks ago. I got some enthusiastic feedback from the kids, but a couple of the adults echoed my thoughts about the ending. It all wrapped up, but it was a little flat. Two big edits later and the chapter is now working well. The book is as finished as it can be.

Now I am publishing FAB (Friends Against Bullying) Club as a serial on my web site. You can read it for free, by going to alexhallatt.com/FAB. Signing up to the mailing list gets you entry into the members’ area, where you can download previous chapters and access other club goodies.

The Real FAB Club

The next step is publishing the print book on Createspace.

About ahallatt

Cartoonist and writer. My first illustrated chapter book, FAB (Friends Against Bullying) Club, for kids 8-12 is out on Amazon. More at alexhallatt.com
This entry was posted in FAB Club, Producing a Chapter Book, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment